Pessoas,
Ramais e E-mails

Time Comercial

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Junior Galvani Diretor Comercial 4000 junior.galvani@rgb.com.br
Thainara Del Vecchio Pré Vendas 4034 thainara.vecchio@rgb.com.br

Time Redes Sociais e VIP

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Murilo Rocha Líder Redes Sociais 4040 murilo.rocha@rgb.com.br 
Eduarda Rodrigues Estagiária  -- eduarda.rodrigues@rgb.com.br
Mariana Valverde Atendimento / Redação 4039 mariana.valverde@rgb.com.br 
Eduardo Palandre Designer --  
Jéssica Alves Designer -- jessica.alves@rgb.com.br
Alef Teixeira Analista de Marketing 4032 alef.teixeira@rgb.com.br
Carolina Rosa Analista de Marketing -- carolina.rosa@rgb.com.br

Time SEO + Ads

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Alef Teixeira Líder SEO / Ads 4032 alef.teixeira@rgb.com.br
Marcos Pitta Analista SEO 4033 marcos.pitta@rgb.com.br
Vinicius Sartori Analista SEO 4036 vinicius.sartori@rgb.com.br

Time Suporte

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Leonardo Kentaro Atendimento e Suporte 4042 leonardo.k@rgb.com.br 

Time Atualização

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Amanda Ribeiro Líder Atualização 4008 amanda.ribeiro@rgb.com.br
Leandro Henrique Agostinho Programador Líder -- leandro.henrique@rgb.com.br
Emne Haikal Atendimento e E-mail Marketing -- emne.haikal@rgb.com.br
Matheus Camerro Jornalista (Notícias e Textos SEO) -- matheus.camerro@rgb.com.br
Vitor Hugo Designer -- vitor.hugo@rgb.com.br
Leandro Neves Programação -- leandro.neves@rgb.com.br
Rodrigo Barbosa Programação -- rodrigo.barbosa@rgb.com.br
Matheus Lunna Estagiário -- matheus.luna@rgb.com.br
Tamiris Delbui Estagiária -- tamiris.delbui@rgb.com.br

Time Criação

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Ricardo Galvani Diretor -- ricardo.galvani@rgb.com.br
Tamiris Ribeiro Atendimento / Redação 4037 tamiris.ribeiro@rgb.com.br
Josiane dos Santos Atendimento /Gerente de Projeto  -- josiane.santos@rgb.com.br
Maxwell Donizeti Programação -- maxwell.donizeti@rgb.com.br
Rafael Galvan Designer -- rafael.galvan@rgb.com.br

Time Administração

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Rubens Galvani Diretor -- rubens@rgb.com.br
Ana Paula Galvani Diretora Financeira -- anapaula@rgb.com.br
Adriana Misael Administrativo 4006 adriana.misael@rgb.com.br

 

RGB Comunicação