Pessoas,
Ramais e E-mails

Time Comercial

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Junior Galvani Diretor Comercial e Performance 4000 junior.galvani@rgb.com.br
Thainara Del Vecchio Pré Vendas 4034 thainara.vecchio@rgb.com.br

Time Redes Sociais

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Murilo Rocha Líder Redes Sociais 4040 murilo.rocha@rgb.com.br 
Mariana Valverde Redatora e Social Media 4039 mariana.valverde@rgb.com.br 
Pedro Campiteli Designer -- pedro.campiteli@rgb.com.br 
Sérgio Junior Redator 4039 sergio.junior@rgb.com.br 
Guilherme Ignácio Designer -- guilherme.ignacio@rgb.com.br

Time SEO + Ads

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Alef Teixeira Líder Marketing Digital 4032 alef.teixeira@rgb.com.br
Marcos Pitta Redator de SEO   marcos.pitta@rgb.com.br 
Renan Costa Analista Marketing Digital   renan.costa@rgb.com.br 
Matheus Camerro Redator de SEO   matheus.camerro@rgb.com.br
Carolina Rosa  Analista Marketing Digital 4041 carolina.rosa@rgb.com.br 

Time Suporte

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Jonas Daniel Suporte 4046 suporte@rgb.com.br 

Time Atualização

Time Criação

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Ricardo Galvani Diretor de Criação -- ricardo.galvani@rgb.com.br
Vanessa Mazer Atendimento -- vanessa.mazer@rgb.com.br 
Josiane dos Santos Redatora Publicitária 4016 josiane.santos@rgb.com.br
Maxwell Donizeti Desenvolvedor / Programação -- maxwell.donizeti@rgb.com.br
Rafael Galvan Designer -- rafael.galvan@rgb.com.br
Rodrigo Campos Programador -- rodrigo.campos@rgb.com.br

Time Administração

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Rubens Galvani CEO -- rubens@rgb.com.br
Ana Paula Galvani Diretora Financeira -- anapaula@rgb.com.br
Vanessa Mazer Gestora em RH  -- vanessa.mazer@rgb.com.br 
Adriana Misael Auxiliar Administrativo 4006 adriana.misael@rgb.com.br

 

RGB Comunicação