Pessoas,
Ramais e E-mails

Time Comercial

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Junior Galvani Diretor Comercial 4000 junior.galvani@rgb.com.br
Thainara Del Vecchio Pré Vendas 4023 thainara.vecchio@rgb.com.br

Time Redes Sociais e VIP

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Murilo Rocha Líder Redes Sociais 4025 murilo.rocha@rgb.com.br 
Aline Marques Atendimento / Redação 4029 aline.marques@rgb.com.br
Mariana Valverde Redação -- mariana.valverde@rgb.com.br 
Jéssica Alves Designer -- jessica.alves@rgb.com.br
Alef Teixeira Analista de Marketing 4032 alef.teixeira@rgb.com.br
Carolina Rosa Analista de Marketing 4021 carolina.rosa@rgb.com.br
John Ferreira Designer 4021 john.ferreira@rgb.com.br

Time SEO + Ads

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Caroline Loureiro Líder SEO / Ads 4019 caroline.loureiro@rgb.com.br
Marcos Pitta Analista SEO 4019 marcos.pitta@rgb.com.br
Vinicius Sartori Analista SEO 4030 vinicius.sartori@rgb.com.br

Time Suporte

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Leonardo Kentaro Coordenardor Suporte 4027 leonardo.kentaro@rgb.com.br
Mateus Farinelli Atendimento e Suporte 4003 mateus.farinelli@rgb.com.br

Time Atualização

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Amanda Ribeiro Líder Atualização 4008 amanda.ribeiro@rgb.com.br
Leandro Henrique Agostinho Programador Líder 4008 leandro.henrique@rgb.com.br
Emne Haikal Atendimento e E-mail Marketing 4007 emne.haikal@rgb.com.br
Matheus Camerro Jornalista (Notícias e Textos SEO) 4007 matheus.camerro@rgb.com.br
Vitor Hugo Designer 4018 vitor.hugo@rgb.com.br
Leandro Neves Programação 4009 leandro.neves@rgb.com.br
Rodrigo Barbosa Programação -- rodrigo.barbosa@rgb.com.br
Matheus Lunna Estagiário -- matheus.luna@rgb.com.br
Maria Vitoria Estagiária 4007 maria.vitoria@rgb.com.br
Tamiris Delbui Estagiária 4007 tamiris.delbui@rgb.com.br

Time Criação

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Ricardo Galvani Diretor 4028 ricardo.galvani@rgb.com.br
Tamiris Ribeiro Atendimento / Redação 4014 tamiris.ribeiro@rgb.com.br
Josiane dos Santos Atendimento /Gerente de Projeto  4016 josiane.santos@rgb.com.br
Michael Nakamura Programação 4012 michael.nakamura@rgb.com.br
Rafael Galvan Designer -- rafael.galvan@rgb.com.br

Time Administração

Quem? Função Ramal Email
Rubens Galvani Diretor 4010 rubens@rgb.com.br
Ana Paula Galvani Diretora Financeira -- anapaula@rgb.com.br
Adriana Misael Administrativo 4006 adriana.misael@rgb.com.br

 

RGB Comunicação